eXtension Contact Us

February 26, 2015|Print

Content Questions

Use the Ask an Expert form and get a fast, personalized, expert answer to your question. We have experts from Universities around the country ready to answer your questions.

 

Feedback about this site

You can use the form below to submit feedback (good or bad) about this website.

 

All Other Questions

eXtension Foundation
183 S. W. Davidson Drive, Suite A
Centreville, AL 35041
Phone: 205.665.2187

Elbert Dickey, PhD
Interim Executive Director
University of Nebraska - Lincoln
6 Ag Communication Building
PO Box 830918
Lincoln, NE 68583-0918
Office: 402.472.7543
Email: dickey1@unl.edu

Craig H. Wood, PhD
Associate Director
University of Kentucky
236 Scovell Hall
Lexington, KY 40546-0064
Office: 859.323.8472
Fax: 859.323.1006
Email: Craig.Wood@eXtension.org

Anne Adrian, PhD
Associate Director
Auburn University
60 Extension Hall
Auburn Univ, AL 36849
Office: 334.844.9660
Email: aadrian@extension.org

Terry Meisenbach
Communications & Marketing 
14 Park Mirage Lane
Rancho Mirage CA
Office: 760.328.8260
Fax: 760.832.9242
Mobile: 760.641.9354
Email: Terry_Meisenbach@extension.org

Sarah Baughman, PhD
Military Families Partnership
113 Hutcheson Hall
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Office: 540.231.7142
Mobile: 540.315.0164
E-mail: sarahbaughman@extension.org

Beth Raney
Professional Development
Pennsylvania State University
401 Agricultural Administration Building
University Park, PA 16802
Office: 814.863.2525
Email: beth.raney@eXtension.org

Ashley Griffin
Content
University of Kentucky
238 Scovell Hall
Lexington, Ky 40546
Office: 859.323-8473
Fax: 859.323.1006
Email: ashley.griffin@eXtension.org

Larry Lippke, PhD
Online Campus
16350 Woodlake Drive
College Station, TX 77845
Office: 979.324.7768
Email: larry.lippke@extension.org

Connect with us

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Google+

Welcome

eXtension is an interactive learning environment delivering research-based information emerging from America's land-grant university system.

LOCATE

Resources