eXtension Contact Us

April 15, 2014|Print

Content Questions

Use the Ask an Expert form and get a fast, personalized, expert answer to your question. We have experts from Universities around the country ready to answer your questions.

 

Feedback about this site

You can use the form below to submit feedback (good or bad) about this website.

All Other Questions

Elbert Dickey
Executive Director
University of Nebraska - Lincoln
6 Ag Communication Building
PO Box 830918
Lincoln, NE 68583-0918
Office: (402) 472-9725
E-mail: edickey1@unl.edu

 

Craig H. Wood, Ph.D.

Associate Director
University of Kentucky
236 Scovell Hall
Lexington, KY 40546-0064
Office: 859.323.8472
Fax: 859.323.1006
E-mail: Craig.Wood@eXtension.org


Terry Meisenbach
Communications & Marketing 
14 Park Mirage Lane
Rancho Mirage CA
Office: 760.328.8260
Fax: 760.832.9242
Mobile: 760.641.9354
E-mail: Terry_Meisenbach@extension.org


Sarah Baughman, Ph.D.
Evaluation and Research 
Office: 540.231.7142
Mobile: 540.315.0164
E-mail: sarahbaughman@extension.org


Kyle L. Kostelecky

Military Families Partnership
Office: 515.450.5884
Cell: 515.450.3622
E-mail: kyle.kostelecky@extension.org


Beth Raney
Professional Development
Pennsylvania State University
401 Agricultural Administration Building
University Park, PA 16802
Office: 814-863-2525
E-mail: beth.raney@eXtension.org


Ashley Griffin
Content 
University of Kentucky
238 Scovell Hall
Lexington, Ky 40546
Office: 859.323-8473
Fax: 859.323.1006
E-mail: ashley.griffin@eXtension.org

Connect with us

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Google+
LOCATE

Resources