NAEPSDP Webinar Will Feature eXtension CEO Christine Geith with Update on i-Three Issues Corps

Earlier this year, eXtension Foundation selected 127 people from 33 institutions and 30 states to participate in its new i-Three Issue Corps — an initiative where eXtension staff are finding new ways to help Extension professionals make a more visible and more measurable local impact.

On Thursday, June 16, 2016, at 11:30 a.m. EST (10:30 a.m. CST/9:30 a.m. MST/8:30 a.m. PST), the National Association of Extension Program and Staff Development Professionals (NAEPSDP) is hosting a webinar where eXtension Foundation CEO Christine Geith and members of the eXtension leadership team will present an overview of the program, give examples of Corps members’ work and discuss promising new practices emerging in the program.

More information: https://learn.extension.org/events/2683.

Join the webinar on June 16: https://purdue.webex.com/purdue/onstage/g.php?MTID=e37215e846c6d84b4e64d51fe7292b698  Password: NAEPSDP