Contact

Staff Contacts

If you have a question for our staff, the primary people to contact are listed below by topic.

Ask an Expert

To submit a question: Ask an Expert
For technical questions about the application: Ben MacNeill (benmac@extension.org)

Business Matters

Peter Aamodt, CFO (peteraamodt@extension.org)

Campus (Moodle) or Catalog

Larry Lippke, Campus/Catalog Administrator (llippke@extension.org)

Email Listserv – Social Media

Jill Heemstra (jillheemstra@extension.org)

Evaluation

Scott Cummings (s-cummings@tamu.edu)

Grant Proposal Letter of Acknowledgement

(Select and print a letter)

Fellowships

Paul Hill (paul.hill@usu.edu)

Horizon Report – Innovation Lab

Jerry Thomas (jthomas@extension.org)

Impact Collaborative – Issue Corps

Terry Meisenbach (tmeisenbach@extension.org)

Innovation Grants

Jamie Seger (jamieseger@extension.org)

Professional Development

Ashley Griffin (ashley.griffin@extension.org)

Webinars or Zoom

Mark Locklear (marklocklear@extension.org)

What is available through eXtension?

I want to know what tools or resources eXtension has for my community, I have an idea for a new community, or what can eXtension do for my project?

Social Media

Twitter – @eXtension4u

Facebook – eXtension Initiative

Mailing Address

eXtension Foundation
c/o Bryan Cave LLP
One Kansas City Place
1200 Main Street, Suite 3800
Kansas City, MO 64105-2122