Contact

Staff Contacts

If you have a question for our staff, the primary people to contact are listed below by topic.

Business Matters

Peter Aamodt, CFO (peteraamodt@extension.org)

Campus (Moodle) or Catalog

Larry Lippke, Campus/Catalog Administrator (llippke@extension.org)

Communications – Email Listserv – Social Media

Jill Heemstra (jillheemstra@extension.org)

Evaluation

Scott Cummings (s-cummings@tamu.edu)

Grant Proposal Letter of Acknowledgement

(Select and print a letter)

Impact Collaborative

Terry Meisenbach, Director (tmeisenbach@extension.org)

Ashley Griffin, Program Manager (agriffin@extension.org)

Melanie Weir, Food Systems Fellow (melanieweir@extension.org)

Jennifer Cook, Digital Green Fellow (jennifer.cook@colostate.edu)

Membership – Becoming a Member & Benefits

Beverly Coberly (beverlycoberly@extension.org)

Pesticide Safety Grants

Tira Adelman (tiraadelman@extension.org)

Professional Development

Molly Immendorf (mollyimmendorf@extension.org)

Tools or resources are available through eXtension

Jill Heemstra (jillheemstra@extension.org)

Mark Locklear (marklocklear@extension.org)

Webinars or Zoom

Mark Locklear (marklocklear@extension.org)

For questions on topics not listed above

contact-us@extension.org

Social Media

Twitter – @eXtension4u

Facebook – eXtension Initiative

Mailing Address

eXtension Foundation
c/o Bryan Cave LLP
One Kansas City Place
1200 Main Street, Suite 3800
Kansas City, MO 64105-2122

Receivables/Payables

eXtension Foundation
C/O Grafton & Associates PC
5935 S. 56th St., Ste. A
Lincoln NE 68516